Student’s cabinet installed at MV Int’l – Jammu Kashmir Latest News | Tourism

Newly elected cabinet of MV International School posing for a group photograph.

Excelsior Correspondent
SAMBA, Sept 19: MV International School organized a function wherein it installed its student’s cabinet for this session, here today.
Anuradha Gupta, Deputy Commissioner Samba was the chief guest, while DySP Priyanka Kumari, SDPO Vijaypur was the guest of honor along with School Directors Gourav Abrol and Aakriti Abrol.
Parents of 33 students of the cabinet attended the program along with staff and students of the School.
The ceremony commenced with the welcome of chief guest, special guest and parents by NCC Cadets and the School management. The school assembly hall buzzed with enthusiasm and pride.
The chief guest, special guest and the School management conferred the badges and sashes to the cabinet members, enabling the young shoulders to wield responsibilities. Parishek Mahajan (12-C) and Haridhika Chadgal (12A) announced as head boy and head girl respectively. Both of them in their speeches affirmed their mission and pledged to keep the flag of the School flying high.
Prefect members of the cabinet are vice head boy- Madhur Chadgal and vice head girl- Rhythm Anand; School Cultural Ministry captains are Sujal Dubey and Tanvi Jamwal and their deputy are-Naitik Tiwari and Isha Dogra, House captains of this ministry are: The Maestros House – Arzoo Slathia, Samaksh Slathia and Naman; The Victors house – Nitin Kumar, Parth Sharma and Rishita Choudhary; The Invincible house – Gourav Singh, Vanshdeep Damathia and Advitteyaa Singh; The Supremes house – Mahi Jasrotia, Bhumika Gupta and Shivanshi Bogal. The Ministry of Sports comprises sports captains – Dimple Kumar, Payal, Randeep Singh and Tania Choudhary. The Home Ministry has discipline captains – Tanvi Sharma, Amritpal Singh and Maniyata Sharma. Environment Ministry comprises – Sahil Khanna, Aadhya Sharma and Rimsha.
NCC Ranks were presented to senior under officer cadet Aryan Sharma, junior under officers cadet Anshita Choudhary & Harsh Choudhary.
The chief guest complimented the School for conducting a remarkable event, while DySP Priyanka Kumari said that each student is unique and anyone can achieve his/ her goal by consistency of efforts.

Previous articleAIJMS deputation meets CS, seeks ownership rights for land allotted to displaced Jat families
Next articleRana questions holiday on Maharaja’s birthday

The Leading Daily of Jammu and Kashmir, India

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.